Events (List Format)

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 12 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Mon, Oct 2 20236:30pmCoaching with Erin HowdanWalnut Creek
Tue, Oct 3 20236:30pmCoaching with Erin HowdanWalnut Creek
Sat, Oct 7 202312:00pmAssistance League of Los AltosState Street, Los Altos
Sat, Oct 14 20235:30pmSOS Dinner & Singing FundraiserWindsor, CA
Tue, Oct 17 20237:00pmFriends n Family PerformanceGrace Lutheran Church, Walnut Creek
Fri, Oct 20 2023
to Sat, Oct 21 2023
 BASC - Coaching with Kim VaughnMount Olive
Sat, Nov 11 2023 LAW School - Learn Arm WavingTBD
Fri, Nov 17 2023
to Sun, Nov 19 2023
 YWIH Mountain Harmony Camp Alliance Redwoods, Occidental, CA
Sat, Dec 16 2023 HFC Holiday ShowOur Savior Lutheran, Livermore
Fri, Jan 12 2024
to Sat, Jan 13 2024
7:00pmSOS - Coaching with Kim WondersSanta Rosa, CA
Sat, Jan 13 20249:00amMVC all day with Lynne SmithTBD
Sat, Jan 13 20249:00amBASC - Quartet Workshop with Nikki BlackmerNordahl Hall
Sat, Jan 27 2024
to Sun, Jan 28 2024
 Winter Regional Weekend - Area SchoolsTBD
Fri, Feb 2 2024
to Sun, Feb 4 2024
 BASC - Ryan Heller Coaching RetreatTBD
Fri, Feb 9 2024
to Sun, Feb 11 2024
 MVC coaching with Sandy MarronTBD
Fri, Feb 23 2024
to Sat, Feb 24 2024
7:00pmSOS - Coaching with Vickie MayburySanta Rosa, CA
Sat, Feb 24 20247:00pmTENTATIVE - A Little RomanceOBI
Fri, Mar 8 202410:00amCoaching w/Betty ClipmanHarmony Fusion
Sat, Mar 9 2024 Spring ShowSmith Theater, Fremont
Sat, Mar 9 202410:00amCoaching w/Betty ClipmanHarmony Fusion
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 12 ConventionSparks, NV
Thu, May 1 2025
to Sun, May 4 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2025Sparks, NV