The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 12 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sun, Jul 14 20249:00amDVC Coaching with Erin HowdenRehearsal Hall
Mon, Jul 15 20246:30pmDVC Front Row Coaching with Erin HowdenRehearsal Hall
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
 R12 - Bee Musical (Summer Adventures in Music/LAW) - Aug 16-18, 2024Springfield, OR
Fri, Oct 4 20246:30pmDVC Coaching with Ryan HellerRehearsal Hall
Sat, Oct 5 20249:00amDVC Coaching with Ryan HellerRehearsal Hall
Sat, Nov 9 2024 DVC Ribs and Acapella Carondelet High School, 1133 Winton Dr., Concord
Fri, Jan 3 20256:30pmDVC Coaching with Erin HowdenRehearsal Hall
Sat, Jan 4 20259:30amDVC Coaching with ErinRehearsal Hall
Fri, Feb 7 20256:30pmDVC Coaching with Ryan HellerRehearsal Hall
Sat, Feb 8 20259:30amDVC Coaching with Ryan HellerRehearsal Hall
Fri, Apr 4 20256:30pmDVC Coaching with Erin HowdenRehearsal Hall
Sat, Apr 5 20259:00amDVC Coaching with Erin HowdenRehearsal Hall