Events (List Format)

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 12 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Fri, Jan 28 2022
to Sun, Jan 30 2022
 Winter Regional Weekend - Adventures In Music with Jennifer Cooke (VIRTUAL EVENT)Virtual
Fri, Apr 1 2022
to Sat, Apr 2 2022
7:00pmRyan Heller Coaching 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
to Sat, Apr 30 2022
7:00pmRyan Heller Coaching 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 IES 2022 in San Antonio, TX San Antonio, Texas
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Region 12 Convention and CompetitionSparks, NV